Kelvin Chizzy addressed what it was searching for in his home as the monster yapped its teeth, seeming undaunted by the man’s presence.

tvguidetime.com

Chizzy was heard saying in the video; “Wetin this snake dey find for my home. Who send you, you are frantic, I will consume you with fuel, you are distraught well.”

The Nollywood star who later set the snake ablaze expressed that it had broken into his home by 12 PM.

Chizzy stated; “I say make I post this one, I been no Dey post previously except for I’m furious at the present time…  12 PM you Dey come find your granddad for my home, even get the psyche to go into my Parlor. Ife Onye Mama, Ya Malu Ya .. “Perhaps they didn’t make sense of to you, I’m an offspring of All-powerful God. Our Deliverer Liveth we will live… ..

 

Hon. Kelvin Chizzy (HLF) 🐅🐅 (@holylambfilms)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Child of Chikagba, Just Child Of Okafor, Child of Ezeagha and Posterity of EzeDike… .

“Mgbuo gi, mgbaa Gi Oku … I’m not Covering!” Responding to this, Nollywood entertainer, Ugezu composed; Ewu talu abana atago agbiligbo ya… .. Mmuo na isi. O k o l o b I a!