It’s a tradition for the Kardashian-Jenner family to celebrate one another on their birthday. The exclusively continued on Thursday as Kendall turned 27.

tvguidetime.com

Mother Kris Jenner stood out by sharing a heartfelt video of the model all through the years alongside a loving statement.

“Happy birthday to my beautiful Kenny!! You won my love from the exact second you were born,” the 66-year-old mother of six composed on Instagram.

“You are an incredibly special young lady and I thank God each and every day that He favored me with being your mom. You have given all of us such a lot of pleasure and sunshine!!!!

Thank you for all you do each and every day to bring such a lot of inspiration and happiness. You are an amazing voice of reason!!!”

“You are the most amazing daughter, sister, auntie, best companion, canine mom, therapist and travel amigo,” she continued. “You are the kindest soul, the most liberal young lady, the smartest, most amusing, generally creative, generally understanding, and have developed into the most amazing business woman with an incredible hard working attitude. You are beautiful inside and out. I’m not terrible, but not great either pleased with you my @kendalljenner. I love you beyond measure forever and ever. Mama ❤️🎂🥳😍🥰🙏🙏🙏🙏.”

 

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Sisters Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian and Khloé Kardashian followed her accolade with posts of their own on Instagram.

Kim, 42, shared a throwback snap of her planting a kiss on infant Kendall’s cheek and praised her more youthful sister as the “voice of reason” in their famous family.

“Happy Birthday @kendalljenner I love you forever and ever! Always the voice of reason and the one who will check me when no other person will say it Haha” she wrote in the caption.

“I’m always so pleased with you for following your reality and my God you are so inside and out. Happy Birthday sister 🤍🫶🏼🎂”

Khloé, 38, posted various photographs of her and Kendall all through the years as she wished her “absolute first baby” a happy birthday.

“@kendalljenner you are the one who won my love and you made me fall in affection in additional ways than I even knew conceivable.

You are the one who taught me responsibility, patience, unconditional love and compassion.

 

Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

You are one of the most delicate and unadulterated individuals I have at any point known,” she composed. “You feel profoundly. You do your absolute best to the ones you love.”

“Kenny, you leave individuals perplexed by your beauty, intellect and trickiness. You have the silliest personality that allows individuals to be similarly as senseless as you. In your life, you’ve Separated barriers and When someone told you no, you never quit until you discredited them,” she continued. “You have told the ones around you the best way to battle for their convictions and how to never surrender. How we have to buckle down for the things we trust in and how family precedes anything. You’ve gotten behind me during each high and low and I will forever hold yours.”

“You are my heartbeat and I was unable to feel more honored to have a sister/best companion like you. I will declare my adoration for you from now through eternity.

Giving thanks and praise that I am adequately fortunate to have you as mine,” she concluded. “Wishing you the happiest of birthdays my exquisite unadulterated Kenny.

I pray consistently improves and you are happier and happier with each passing day. I pray you are forever ruined with affection and health. I truly want to believe that you always feel exactly the way in which fixated we as a whole are with the magic that is you. My rare my sweet Angel of a sister, I love you with each ounce of me. Happy birthday 🤍”

Kourtney, 43, celebrated the day by posting photographs of her and Kendall on her Instagram Story. In her posts, Kourtney called Kendall “my sweet sister”, a “great mother and auntie” close to photographs of the model with her pet pony and nephew, a “top level skater” close to a snap of Kendall and Kourtney ice skating, and a “supermodel.”

She also shared one image of them standing close to each other in mini dresses and heels, and kidded about their level distinction. “We shouldn’t stand close to each other,” she composed.

Additionally, Kourtney reshared a photograph she posted for the model’s birthday in 2021, which showed her standing over her more youthful sister and holding out her braids in 1999.

Kendall’s birthday comes a couple of days after she celebrated Halloween, in which she wore two iconic outfits.

The main featured her steamy take on Toy Story’s Jessie, while the second saw her spoof a viral second from a May episode of The Kardashians by dressing as a cucumber.

As she enters another year, Kendall has been focused on her home flipping endeavors with best companion Fai Khadra.

 

Khloé Kardashian (@khloekardashian)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

In a new episode of The Kardashians, Kendall focused on her new passion and discussed a potential home renovation project they’re working on together.

In the clasp, she explained that her new pastime was sparked by having “a great time” completing her own home renovation, in addition to launching her tequila brand, 818 Tequila.

“As a model, I actually don’t have a lot of say in anything creative really. That has carried me to wanting to start this excursion of house flipping,” she said at the time.

“I viewed that I really want as my own chief and have my own ideas and execute them. I simply feel like it’s new me.”

The supermodel continued: “When I walk into a house, my wheels only kind of start turning, and I’m always similar to ‘I could do this’ or ‘I could do that.’”

She also said that she felt like she saw as her “motivation” and that she’s “very energized” to start this new excursion.