Communicating his delight, Klint Da Inebriated uncovered how dreamlike his new accomplishment actually feels to him. He expressed that he wished his dad was alive to see his accomplishment.

tvguidetime.com

Klint got some down time to see the value in his co-degree holders, Valuable Chikwendu and Wear Baba J.

He composed,

“@weldiosuniversitybn just regarded me with a doctorate! My God! I truly can’t trust this! I wish my late Father was here to see this. Any remaining beneficiaries @nollykingfonbabaj @snowwhiteey I say a gigantic Congrats.

We are told by my minister @flourishpeters @thelogicchurch to prepare… . Amos 9:13 “… .things will happen so quick your head will swim… .”. Greatness to God!!! Elegance is working for me!?!

Presenting

Dr Afamefuna Klint Igwemba”.

Klint Da Plastered sacks doctorate certificate

Valuable Chikwendu packs a doctorate

Valuable Chikwendu, the ex of Femi Fani Kayode, had sacked a doctorate.

The ex-lovely lady took to Instagram to impart the uplifting news to her fans.

Valuable had stowed a doctorate in certification in Humanities from Heim Weldios College

The energized mother of four declared her new title, with an appreciation post.

 

Klint da Drunk (@klintdadrunk)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Presenting Dr Valuable Chikwendu. Much thanks to you @weldiosuniversitybn for the honor. Congrats to the graduating and registering understudies and an immense congrats to my big brothers. Dr Jerry Amilo, @nollykingfonbabaj Dr Afam Igwemba @klintdadrunk different colleagues of 2022. To my exquisite kids under my grant plan of @snowwhitefoundation. You all filled my heart with joy. Much love to my girl and SUG president @essybest04. Recorder @magnus_kel @weldiosuniversitybn Next grant opening stacking”.

Kaffy sacks doctorate

Kafayat Oluwatoyin Shafau prevalently known as Kaffy, a Nigerian artist, choreographer and dance teacher, Kafayat Oluwatoyin Shafau, had joined the class of Doctorate holders.

The most pursued dance teacher shared the uplifting news of her freshest accomplishment.

Sharing the uplifting news, Kaffy expressed, “Here comes a twofold respected Dr!”.

Many took to her remark segment to praise her on her twofold accomplishment.

Kaffy stowed her certification from the renowned “Myles Authority College” where the previous spouse of Ooni of Ife, Sovereign Naomi packed away a privileged degree.

Instagram Account.