Laide Bakare has also hinted at the release of her a good deal-expected e book, How to Make Millions in Six Months.

tvguidetime.com

If they see her happy, the actress entreated her fans to let her be.

“Is this the last slide for you?” Just permit ME recognise if you see ME HAPPY. I thoroughly deserve it.

Tomorrow is my birthday, so please desire me properly. Baby #October7th Allow me to clog your timeline.

(#ONBECOMINGLAIDEBAKARE, HOW TI AMKE MILLIONS IN 6 MONTHS) can be released quickly… I can’t wait to inform you approximately it.

Thank you to God for permitting me to look any other year, and thanks in advance to my Glam Team for coming thru for my shoot on such quick be aware.”

Remember how Laide Bakare promised a new e-book in reaction to people who wondered her source of wealth following her unexpected all-of-a-sudden luxury lifestyle?

Laide Bakare boasted about the brand new flow on her Instagram page, writing, “Thank you is Not Enough.”

But I promise to write a e book approximately the way it all commenced from the beginning to the prevailing, and to educate your youngsters the way to make legitimate money decisions inside the subsequent six months. May God grant that desire.”

— elizabethblog (@elizabethblogng) October 7, 2022